My first ever Blog Sale! :D

It is so true that a girl can never have enough of makeup and when things go overboard, blog sales are there at our rescue. sometimes I do not even know why I get certain things I might rarely use but then I cannot resist the temptation of new things at times. So, here goes my first ever blog sale which I have been planning for quite a while. The products I have here are not used as such and in fact some are brand new except that I have swatched them today.

streetwear megasine parrty melon

Brand new

Price: rs.120

blog1

urban decay naked-2 dupe

used- 5 to 6 times, some colors are untouched though.

price- rs. 700

This is a Urban decay Naked 2 palette dupe I picked up from a Thailand counter in the international trade fair of kolkata last year. So far, the performance has been great and until I had my 120 colour palette, this was the palette I would opt opt when I had to use eyeshadows.

blog

maybelline dream matte liquid mousse- light 5- creamy natural

used- 3-4 times

price- rs.400

Had it matched my tone perfectly, I would have never thought off parting with this one. This foundation has pink undertones and supposedly the darkest of the light category of foundation in this range, though on me, my face never matched my neck.

blog2

Kiss Beauty blush palette

brand new- just swtached

price- rs.120

A korean brand we often locate at some online sites, I got this at a store in Kolkata. The pigmentation is quite dense, but coral and cool tones pink and fuchsia are not my cup of tea.

DSCN1307

Colorbar Velvet Matte range thrilling pink

used- 2-3times

Price- rs.200

reviewed here

DSCN4513

roots professional thermal round brush small

price- 120

used, but thoroughly cleaned

DSCN4518

blog3

vega round brush+ elle 18 lipstick

price- rs.130

  • sale within india only
  • confirm the product you want by commenting here, make payment within 24 hours of the confirmation. in case any product that interest multiple customers, the first to confirm would be given preference.
  • NEFT/IMPS
Leave a Reply

